Post-Apocalyptic Book List
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only


Death Zone Attack

Written By:John Sievert - 1991

  • Death Zone Attack - John Sievert cover


The awesome destruction of a nuclear first strike had reduced once proud America to a poisonous waste-land and her valiant people to slaves of a vicious enemy power. Hunted by lethal occupation armies, the last remnants of free government are driven underground, fighting a terrible guerilla war agains opression. However, there is one hope: Colonel Dean Sturgis and his super cybernetic troops armed with Computerized Attack/Defence Systems. Seven feet high, bullet proof and bristing with a battery of rapid-fire assault weaponry, laster missiles and flamethrowers, the C.A.D.S. freedom fighters wield the deadly power of their high-tech body armor in a never-ending battle to free the nation once again.




Other Titles in the list