Post-Apocalyptic Book List
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Christ Clone

Acts of God

Written By:James BeauSeigneur - 1998

  • Acts of God - James BeauSeigneur cover


It's the dawn of a new age in Acts of God, book three in the Christ Clone Trilogy. Mankind is seemingly on the brink of its greatest adventure, as people evince psychic powers, miraculous gifts of healing, and the ability to recall past lives. Christopher's blood is injected into those willing to receive "the mark," with unusual results, and those who refuse are hunted down and decapitated. As the final battle between Yahweh and Christopher draws to its conclusion, Decker Hawthorne begins to have doubts about the powerful world government he's invested in.




Other Titles in the list