Post-Apocalyptic Book List
Advanced View Show All Novels Only Series Only Trilogies Only

Phoenix Legacy

House of the Wolf

Written By:M. K. Wren - 1981

  • House of the Wolf - M. K. Wren cover


The triumphant conclusion to the magnificent saga of an empire that spans the starsJael. The son of a thief, he became the servant of the highest destiny of all Lady Adrien Eliseer. A woman of fragile beauty and tragic legacy, she hid behind a veil of secrets and carried the burden of an unspeakable dream. Alex Ransom. Once a Lord, he sacrificed everything vital to his life in order to save the Concord, and must now face the ultimate sacrifice...




Other Titles in the list